STRONG - Zoom - 1hr

Location: Zoom     Address: Your Home

Instructor: Jamie Mckagan


An hour long strength building session that uses weights to build muscle.

My Strong routines change every 6 weeks and all sessions can be done with dumbbells alone.


Equipment - Dumbbells


Book Now
------------------------------------

 

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Thursday, 09 February 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 16 February 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 23 February 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 02 March 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 09 March 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 16 March 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 23 March 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 30 March 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 06 April 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 13 April 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 20 April 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .