FITNESS PILATES - Zoom - 1 hr

Location: Zoom     Address: Your Home

Instructor: Jamie Mckagan


Welcome to Fitness PIlates....

This is a group exercise class using the original teachings, principles and exercises of Joseph Pilates and delivering them in a modern, functional group exercise session.

What that means for you is a session achieveable for all and focused on creating muscular balance, core strength and stability and working to redress muscular imbalances throughout the body.

At the end of the class you will be able to move better and hopefully feel better! 

Giving you more freedom of movement and stability during your everyday activities and giving you a far more solid foundation for any other exercise you may do.



Book Now
------------------------------------


 

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Wednesday, 08 February 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 01 March 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 08 March 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 15 March 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 29 March 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 05 April 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 12 April 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 19 April 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .