Freestyle PUMP - Face 2 Face - 1 hr

Location: Langham Hall     Address: Langham Hall, Langham Crescent, Billericay CM12 9RD

Instructor:


Get Lean, Get Fit and Get Strong with this indoor weighted workout! 

Equipment - You will need to bring your own pair of Dumbbells with you to the session


Book Now

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Tuesday, 07 February 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 21 February 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 28 February 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 07 March 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 14 March 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 21 March 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 28 March 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 04 April 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 11 April 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 18 April 2023 10:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .