UNSTOPPABLE INSANITY 360 - Zoom - 45 mins

Location: Zoom     Address: Your Home

Instructor: Jamie Mckagan


UNSTOPPABLE INSANITY 360

EXCLUSIVE to Warrior Women!  

Join me for a 45 minute workout blending cardio, strength, combat and mobility to give you an all round 360 workout.  Designed to burn calories, build a solid core and give you a good base level of strength through the use of bodyweight resistance and light to medium weighted intervals.

Equipment - 
Mat & Dumbbells

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Monday, 06 February 2023 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 13 February 2023 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 20 February 2023 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 27 February 2023 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 06 March 2023 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 13 March 2023 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 20 March 2023 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 27 March 2023 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 03 April 2023 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 17 April 2023 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 24 April 2023 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .